Coming Attractions
Fences Friday, April 28 at 7:30
Saturday, April 29 at 7:30
Sunday, April 30 at 2:00
Fences


A working-class African-American father tries to raise his family in the 1950s, while coming to terms with the events of his life.

Starring Denzel Washington, Viola Davis, Stephen Henderson

Drama  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 2 hours 19 minutes



Hidden Figures
Friday, May 5 at 7:30
Saturday, May 6 at 7:30
Sunday, May 7 at 2:00
and
Friday, May 12 at 7:30
Saturday, May 13 at 7:30
Sunday, May 14 at 2:00
Hidden Figures
Based on the untold true story

The story of a team of African-American women mathematicians who served a vital role in NASA during the early years of the US space program.

Starring Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monae

Biography/Drama/History  Rated  PG

Movie time is 2 hours 7 minutes

Monster Trucks Friday, May 19 at 7:30
Saturday, May 20 at 7:30
Sunday, May 21 at 2:00
Monster Trucks
Meet Creech

In a small town, an oil company is drilling for oil. The geologist, Dowd, informs his boss, Tenneson that they detected what could be an ecosystem which could affect their drilling rights.

Starring Lucas Till, Jane Levy, Thomas Lennon

Action/Adventure/Comedy  Rated  PG

Movie time is 1 hour 44 minutes



The Lego Batman Movie
Friday, May 26 at 7:30
Saturday, May 27 at 7:30
Sunday, May 28 at 2:00
and
Friday, June 2 at 7:30
Saturday, June 3 at 7:30
Sunday, June 4 at 2:00
The Lego Batman Movie
Always be yourself, unless you can be Batman

A cooler-than-ever Bruce Wayne must deal with the usual suspects as they plan to rule Gotham City, while discovering that he has accidentally adopted a teenage orphan who wishes to become his sidekick.

Starring Will Arnett, Michael Cera, Rosario Dawson

Animation/Action/Adventure  Rated  PG

Movie time is 1 hour 44 minutes