Coming Attractions
X-Men: Apocalypse
Friday, September 2 at 7:30
Saturday, September 3 at 7:30
Sunday, September 4 at 2:00
X-Men: Apocalypse
Prepare for the Apocalypse

After the re-emergence of the world's first mutant, world-destroyer Apocalypse, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.

Starring James McAvoy, Michael Fassbender, Jennifer Lawrence

Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 2 hours 14 minutes

Me Before You
Friday, September 9 at 7:30
Saturday, September 10 at 7:30
Sunday, September 11 at 2:00
Me Before You


A girl in a small town forms an unlikely bond with a recently-paralyzed man she's taking care of.

Starring Emilia Clark, Sam Claflin, Janet McTeer

Drama/Romance/Comedy  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 50 minutes

To Be Announced
Friday, September 16 at 7:30
Saturday, September 17 at 7:30
Sunday, September 18 at 2:00
To Be Announced Friday, September 23 at 7:30
Saturday, September 24 at 7:30
Sunday, September 25 at 2:00
Independence Day: Resurgence
Friday, September 30 at 7:30
Saturday, October 1 at 7:30
Sunday, October 2 at 2:00
Independence Day: Resurgence
We had twenty years to prepare. So did they.

After the re-emergence of the world's first mutant, world-destroyer Apocalypse, the X-Men must unite to defeat his extinction level plan.

Starring Liam Hemsworth, Jeff Goldblum, Bill Pullman

Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 2 hours