Coming Attractions
Show Dogs
Friday, July 27 at 7:00pm
Saturday, July 28 at 7:00pm
Sunday, July 29 at 2:00pm
Show Dogs
Unleashed and Undercover.
Max, a macho, solitary Rottweiler police dog is ordered to go undercover as a primped show dog in a prestigious Dog Show, along with his human partner, to avert a disaster from happening.

Starring Stanley Tucci, Will Arnett, Alan Cumming

Adventure, Comedy, Family    Rated PG

Movie time is 1 hour 32 minutes

Book Club
Friday, August 3 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 4 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 5 at 2:00pm
Book Club
The next chapter is always the best.
Four lifelong friends have their lives forever changed after reading 50 Shades of Grey in their monthly book club.

Starring Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen

Comedy, Drama, Romance    Rated PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 44 minutes

A Quiet Place
Friday, August 10 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 11 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 12 at 2:00pm
A Quiet Place
If they hear you, they hunt you.
In a post-apocalyptic world, a family is forced to live in silence while hiding from monsters with ultra-sensitive hearing.

Starring Emily Blunt, John Krasinski, Millicent Simmonds

Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi    Rated PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 30 minutes

Avengers: Infinity War
Friday, August 17 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 19 at 2:00pm
Avengers: Infinity War
Where will you be, when it all ends?
The Avengers and their allies must be willing to sacrifice all in an attempt to defeat the powerful Thanos before his blitz of devastation and ruin puts an end to the universe.

Starring Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo

Action, Adventure, Fantasy    Rated PG-13

Movie time is 2 hours 29 minutes

Life of the Party
Friday, August 24 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 25 at 7:00pm
Sunday, August 26 at 2:00pm
Life of the Party
Give Life the Old College Try
After her husband abruptly asks for a divorce, a middle-aged mother returns to college in order to complete her degree. 

Starring Melissa McCarthy, Matt Walsh, Molly Gordon

Comedy    Rated PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 45 minutes