Coming Attractions

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

Friday, April 3 at 7:30
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30
Sunday, April 5 at 2:00
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
A New Adventure, the same boy, I mean hero.


When a diabolical pirate above the sea steals the secret Krabby Patty formula, SpongeBob and his nemesis Plankton must team up in order to get it back.

Starring Tom Kenny, Antonio Banderas, Bill Faberbakke

Action/Adventure/Fantasy  Rated  PG

Movie time is 92 minutes


Cinderella

Friday, April 10 at 7:30
Saturday, April 11 at 7:30
Sunday, April 12 at 2:00
and
Friday, April 17 at 7:30
Saturday, April 18 at 7:30
Sunday, April 19 at 2:00
Cinderella
Midnight is just the beginning.


When her father unexpectedly passes away, young Ella finds herself at the mercy of her cruel stepmother and her daughters. Never one to give up hope, Ella's fortunes begin to change after meeting a dashing stranger.

Starring Lily James, Cate Blanchett, Richard Madden

Drama/Family/Fantasy  Rated  PG

Movie time is 105 minutes

Selma

Friday, April 24 at 7:30
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30
Sunday, April 26 at 2:00
Selma
One dream can change the world.


A chronicle of Martin Luther King's campaign to secure equal voting rights via an epic march from Selma to Montgomery, Alabama in 1965.

Starring David Oyelowo, Carmen Ejogo, Tim Roth

Biography/Drama/History  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 128 minutes

Project Almanac

Friday, May 1 at 7:30
Saturday, May 2 at 7:30
Sunday, May 3 at 2:00
Project Almanac
Today is better the second time around.


A group of teens discover secret plans of a time machine, and construct one. However, things start to get out of control.

Starring Amy Landecker, Sophia Black-D'Elia, Virginia Gardner

Sci-Fi/Thriller  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 106 minutes