Coming Attractions
Please note: New Times for Friday and Saturday showings will be at 7:00PM
The Nut Job 2:
Nutty by Nature
Friday, November 24 at 7:00pm
Saturday, November 25 at 7:00pm
Sunday, November 26 at 2:00pm
The Nutjob 2: Nutty by Nature
Get Ready. Get Set. Get Nuts.
Following the events of the first film, Surly and his friends must stop Oakton City's mayor from destroying their home to make way for a dysfunctional amusement park.

Starring Will Arnett, Maya Rudolph, Bobby Cannavale

Animation, Adventure, Comedy  Rated  PG

Movie time is 1 hour 31 minutes

Home Again Friday, December 1 at 7:00pm
Saturday, December 2 at 7:00pm
Sunday, December 3 at 2:00pm
Home Again
Starting over is not for beginners.
Life for a single mom in Los Angeles takes and unexpected turn when she allows three young guys to move in with her.

Starring Reese Witherspoon, Michael Sheen, Lake Bell

Comedy, Drama, Romance  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 37 minutes


The Lego Ninjago Movie
Friday, December 8 at 7:00pm
Saturday, December 9 at 7:00pm
Sunday, December 10 at 2:00pm
The Lego Ninjago Movie
Find your inner piece.
Shunned by everyone for being the son of an evil warlord, a teenager seeks to defeat him with the help of his fellow ninjas.

Starring Jackie Chan, Dave Franco, Fred Armisen

Animation, Action, Adventure  Rated  PG

Movie time is 1 hour 41 minutes

The Mountain Between Us
Friday, December 15 at 7:00pm
Saturday, December 16 at 7:00pm
Sunday, December 17 at 2:00pm
The Mountain Between Us
What if your life depended on a stranger?
Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a connection to survive the extreme elements of a remote snow-covered mountain. When they realize help is not coming, they embark on a perilous journey across the wilderness.

Starring Idris Elba, Kate Winslet, Beau Bridges

Action, Adventure, Drama  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 52 minutes

The Polar Express
Friday, December 22 at 7:00pm
Saturday, December 23 at 7:00pm
The theatre will be closed Sunday, December 24 for Christmas Eve
The Polar Express
Journey beyond your imagination.
A young boy embarks on a magical adventure to the North Pole on the Polar Express. During his adventure he learns about friendship, bravery, and the spirit of Christmas.

Starring Tom Hanks, Chris Coppola, Michael Jeter

Animation, Adventure, Family  Rated  G

Movie time is 1 hour 40 minutes