Coming Attractions

Tomorrowland

Friday, July 17 at 7:30
Saturday, July 18 at 7:30
Sunday, July 19 at 2:00
Tomorrowland


Bound by a shared destiny, a teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor embark on a mission to unearth the secrets of a place somewhere in time and space that exists in their collective memory.

Starring George Clooney, Britt Robertson, Hugh Laurie

Action/Adventure/Mystery  Rated  PG

Movie time is 130 minutes

Poltergeist

Friday, July 24 at 7:30
Saturday, July 25 at 7:30
Sunday, July 26 at 2:00
Poltergeist
They know what scares you.

A family whose suburban home is haunted by evil forces must come together to rescue their youngest daughter after the apparitions take her captive.

Starring Sam Rockwell, Rosemarie DeWitt, Kennedi Clements

Horror/Thriller  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 93 minutes

Aloha

Friday, July 31 at 7:30
Saturday, August 1 at 7:30
Sunday, August 2 at 2:00

Aloha
Sometimes you have to say goodbye before you can say hello.

A celebrated military contractor returns to the site of his greatest career triumphs and reconnects with a long-ago love while unexpectedly falling for the hard-charging Air Force watch-dog assigned to him.

Starring Bradley Cooper, Rachael McAdams, Emma Stone

Comedy/Drama/Romance  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 105 minutes



Inside Out


Friday, August 7 at 7:30
Saturday, August 8 at 7:30
Sunday, August 9 at 2:00
and
Friday, August 14 at 7:30
Saturday, August 15 at 7:30
Sunday, August 16 at 2:00

Inside Out
A Major Emotion Picture

After young Riley is uprooted from her Midwest life and moved to San Francisco, her emotions - Joy, Fear, Anger, Disgust and Sadness - conflict on how best to navigate a new city, house, and school.

Starring Amy Poehler, Bill Hader, Lewis Black

Animation/Comedy/Drama  Rated  PG

Movie time is 94 minutes