Coming Attractions
Ghostbusters Friday, October 7 at 7:30
Saturday, October 8 at 7:30
Sunday, October 9 at 2:00
Ghostbusters
Answer the call.

Following a ghost invasion of Manhattan, paranormal enthusiasts Erin Gilbert and Abby Yates, nuclear engineer Jillian Holtzmann, and subway worker Patty Tolan band together to stop the otherworldly threat.

Starring Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wigg, Leslie Jones

Action/Comedy/Fantasy  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 56 minutes

Finding Dory
Friday, October 14 at 7:30
Saturday, October 15 at 7:30
Sunday, October 16 at 2:00
and
Friday, October 21 at 7:30
Saturday, October 22 at 7:30
Sunday, October 23 at 2:00
Finding Dory
She just kept swimming...

The friendly but forgetful blue tang fish begins a search for her long-lost parents, and everyone learns a few things about the real meaning of family along the way.

Starring Ellen DeGeneres, Albert Brooks, Ed O'Neill

Animation/Adventure/Comedy  Rated  PG

Movie time is 97 minutes

Lights Out
Friday, October 28 at 7:30
Saturday, October 29 at 7:30
Sunday, October 30 at 2:00
Lights Out
You were right to be afraid of the dark.

When her little brother, Martin, experiences the same events that once tested her sanity, Rebecca works to unlock the truth behind the terror, which brings her face to face with an entity that has an attachment to their mother, Sophie.

Starring Teresa Palmer, Gabriel Bateman, Maria Bello

Horror/Thriller  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 21 minutes