Coming Attractions


Sing
Friday, March 31 at 7:30
Saturday, April 1 at 7:30
Sunday, April 2 at 2:00
and
Friday, April 7 at 7:30
Saturday, April 8 at 7:30
Sunday, April 9 at 2:00
Sing
Auditions begin.

In a city of humanoid animals, a hustling theater impresario's attempt to save his theater with a singing competition becomes grander than he anticipates even as its finalists' find that their lives will never be the same.

Starring Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon, Seth MacFarlane

Animation/Comedy/Drama  Rated  PG

Movie time is 1 hour 48 minutes



Rogue One
Friday, April 14 at 7:30
Saturday, April 15 at 7:30
Sunday, April 16 at 2:00
and
Friday, April 21 at 7:30
Saturday, April 22 at 7:30
Sunday, April 23 at 2:00
Rogue One
A Rebellion Built on Hope

The Rebel Alliance makes a risky move to steal the plans for the Death Star, setting up the epic saga to follow.

Starring Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Alan Tudyk

Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 2 hours 13 minutes