Coming Attractions

Ant-Man

Friday, September 11 at 7:30
Saturday, September 12 at 7:30
Sunday, September 13 at 2:00

Ant Man
Heroes don't come any bigger.

Armed with a super-suit with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, cat burglar Scott Lang must embrace his inner hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym, plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

Starring Paul Rudd, Michael Douglas, Corey Stoll

Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 117 minutes



Max

Friday, September 18 at 7:30
Saturday, September 19 at 7:30
Sunday, September 20 at 2:00

Max
Best Friend. Hero. Marine.

A dog that helped US Marines in Afghanistan returns to the U.S. and is adopted by his handler's family after suffering a traumatic experience.

Starring Thomas Haden Church, Josh Wiggins, Luke Kleintank

Adventure/Family  Rated  PG

Movie time is 111 minutes



Paper Towns

Friday, September 25 at 7:30
Saturday, September 26 at 7:30
Sunday, September 27 at 2:00

Paper Towns
Get Lost. Get Found.

After an all night adventure, Quentin's life-long crush, Margo, disappears, leaving behind clues that Quentin and his friends follow on the journey of a lifetime.

Starring Nat Wolff, Cara Delevingne, Austin Abrams

Drama/Mystery/Romance  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 109 minutes



Fantastic Four

Friday, October 2 at 7:30
Saturday, October 3 at 7:30
Sunday, October 4 at 2:00

Fantastic Four
When you change the world, prepare to defend it.

Four young outsiders teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe which alters their physical form in shocking ways. The four must learn to harness their new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

Starring Miles Teller, Kate Mara, Michael B. Jordan, Jamie Bell

Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 100 minutes