Coming Attractions
Lights Out
Friday, October 28 at 7:30
Saturday, October 29 at 7:30
Sunday, October 30 at 2:00
Lights Out
You were right to be afraid of the dark.

When her little brother, Martin, experiences the same events that once tested her sanity, Rebecca works to unlock the truth behind the terror, which brings her face to face with an entity that has an attachment to their mother, Sophie.

Starring Teresa Palmer, Gabriel Bateman, Maria Bello

Horror/Thriller  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 1 hour 21 minutes

The Secret Life of Pets
Friday, November 4 at 7:30
Saturday, November 5 at 7:30
Sunday, November 6 at 2:00
Friday, November 11 at 7:30
Saturday, November 12 at 7:30
Sunday, November 13 at 2:00
The Secret Life of Pets
Ever wonder what your pets do when you're not at home?

The quiet life of a terrier named Max is upended when his owner takes in Duke, a stray whom Max instantly dislikes.

Starring Louis C.K., Eric Stonestreet, Kevin Hart

Animation/Adventure/Comedy  Rated  PG

Movie time is 1 hour 27 minutes

Star Trek: Beyond
Friday, November 18 at 7:30
Saturday, November 19 at 7:30
Sunday, November 20 at 2:00
Star Trek Beyond

The USS Enterprise crew explores the furthest reaches of uncharted space, where they encounter a new ruthless enemy who puts them and everything the Federation stands for to the test.

Starring Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Karl Urban

Action/Adventure/Sci-Fi  Rated  PG-13

Movie time is 2 hour 2 minutes